top of page

The Executive Board is comprised of:

  • President

  • Vice President

  • Treasurer

  • Assistant Treasurer

  • Assistant Secretary

  • Parliamentarian

  • Two Trustees

  • Secretary

Prior to 2023, elections were held annually in October to fill all positions, with the exception of those for the trustees who are appointed by the president and subsequently voted in by the membership. In 2023 the bylaws were amended to hold elections every two years.

2023 Board Profile Pictures.png

Standing Committees and Current Chairpersons:


  • Building                                                Mr. Wayne Leslie

  • Cultural                                                 Mr. Fabean James

  • Education                                             TBD

  • Family Relations                                  Ms. Melissa Moore

  • Finance                                                 Mr. Alton Clarke

  • Membership                                         Mr. Leo Gordon

  • Public Relations & Marketing             Ms. Jacqueline Mangaroo

  • Young Persons                                     TBD

Ad Hoc Committee:

  • 2023 Independence Ball                     Ms. Evette Taylor-Reynolds

2023 Board of Directors

bottom of page